G-STRUT®
KEY CONTACTS

Inside Service/Sales Team

Terrence Brown
Inside Service/Sales Supervisor

(O) 866-997-8788, ext. 138
tbrown@gregorycorp.com

Beth Eicher
Customer Service/Sales

(O) 866-997-8788, ext. 118
beicher@gregorycorp.com

Sara Harrison
Customer Service/Sales

(O) 866-997-8788, ext. 132
sharrison@gregorycorp.com

Sherry Massie
Customer Service/Sales

(O) 866-997-8788, ext. 167
smassie@gregorycorp.com

Darin Miller
Customer Service/Sales

(O) 866-997-8788, ext. 154
dmiller@gregorycorp.com

For Immediate or Emergency Service:

Call 866-997-8788 and press 0 (zero) -or- Dial
on-call mobile customer service backup phone:
330-280-3778

Outside Sales

Bill Sisto
Agency Sales Manager
Factory Representative

(M) 216-990-0107
sistoproducts@aol.com

Dan Jozsa
Sales Manager
Factory Representative

(M) 412-302-1784
danjozsa@aol.com

Bob Porter
Vice President


(O) 866-997-8788, ext. 156
(M) 330-280-1860
bporter@gregorycorp.com

1-866-99STRUT

Contact Us / Request Information: Strut

If you would like to contact us about our Strut products, please complete the form below and we will
respond to you within one business day.

* Indicates required entry.

* Company Name:
* Name:
Email:
* Phone:
Street Address:
City:
State or Province/Zip:
Area of Inquiry:
Send Literature
G Strut
WIZcoat
Wizard Accessories
Installation
Configurations/Finishes
Galvanized/Galvanneal
Other
Additional Information:
characters left
* What is 12+7? (security)